Avocado And The Vagina

For years I did not want to eat avocado because I thought it was a fattening fruit. I decided to conduct a detailed research about avocado and oh dear, I was so wrong in my thinking. The health benefits of avocado are so magnificent that I started eating an avocado a day.

I will first dispel the myth that I held for years just in case you might be making the same bad choice as I did.

fruit-3059616__340

Fats In Avocado

Avocado is your nutrient-packed fruit. Yes, it does contain a lot of fat but it is the good fat that your body needs. Avocado contains monounsaturated fats that promote great health.

In fact, researchers have revealed that if you consume an entire avocado a week it will assist you to lose weight.

Now you understand why I started having an entire avocado a day. Yes, I had that much weight to get rid of and after I saw the reduction in my dress size for the first week, I just kept going for another three weeks. But enough about me let us get back to the health benefits of avocado.

The monounsaturated fats in avocados can aid in lowering your cholesterol. Saturated or Trans fats are the bad fats that do the damage to your figure and health. However, on the brighter side the fat contained in avocado will help with keeping your hair, skin, and even a woman’s vagina healthy.

Avocado Benefit To The Vagina

A woman’s libido health plays a vital role in her having a pleasurable sexual experience. If a woman is suffering from dryness in her vagina, she might not need to use artificial lubricants. What she needs to do is to consume more healthy foods that can improve her vagina’s health. One of the recommended foods that promote great vagina’s health is avocado.

If you need a libido booster to rid your vagina of dryness and maximize the pleasure during sexual intercourse, then, according to “The Doctors TV Show” eating avocado can do the trick for you.

You now know that avocado can work wonders internally for your body but it can also work externally too.

Avocado Facial Mask

If you want to help improve your facial appearance, you might want to try using avocado to make your facial mask at least once per week.

You can blend an avocado with approximately three tablespoons of yogurt, then, apply it to your face. After 20 – 30 minutes wash your face with lukewarm water and pat dry with a clean towel. You can also use olive oil to moisturize your face after you have dried your face. Important: Always conduct a patch test on a small area of your face before attempting to use any facial mask. Everyone skin reacts differently to products.

If you are on a mission to ensure you create a healthier version of “YOU,” then, start having your avocados at least once per week.

Why not take a bite towards a healthier you?

Important: Always speak with your doctor before starting any diet plan based on your health conditions.

 Written by Stacey Fowler

 

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑