Karamel Hitting Jamaica Airwaves

Karamel the Jam-Canadian singing sensation is red hot and she is hitting the airwaves of different media houses and also making her rounds to various dancehall sessions in Jamaica.

We caught up with Karamel in Kingston, Jamaica and discovered that the upcoming reggae-pop star has been on the island from last week.

FB_IMG_1518653797537
Karamel at a Stone Love party.

When we asked Karamel about her visit to Jamaica this was her response.

“I take whatever I do very seriously and I always aim to achieve my goals at the highest level. I am currently managing myself and so I have to juggle my time between my job and my music. I am here with the aim of doing as many promotions as possible. I need the world to know that Karamel is here and I am working to become one of the big names in the music industry in the near future.”

FB_IMG_1518653834594
Karamel showing love to her fans.

Of course, we could not let Karamel leave without asking her about new singles or more collaboration while she is in Jamaica.

This is what our Jam-Canadian singing sensation had to say:

“You can never tell. I like to give surprises but what I will do say is that I am having dialoge with different artistes.”

Though Karamel said her visit to the island is a short one this time around she plans to return in a few months because she knows that she has a lot of work to do in regards to promoting her music.

You can watch Karamel live on Hype TV tomorrow at 7 p.m. She will also be the host of Blacker Top 20 Countdown for two hours.

To connect with Karamel on social media she can be found on Instagram as therealkaramel and on Facebook as Camille Wilson(Karamel). 

For booking information email Karamel at talktocamille@gmail.com 

If you missed her interview on “G View TV”  in Canada, then, you can watch the clip below.

 

Written by Stacey Fowler

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑